General Information & Tickets ~ Sara Smillie

Tel: 508-929-4345 ~ smillie@worcesterdiocese.org

Catholic Men's Conference, 49 Elm Street, Worcester, MA 01609

www.firstmensconf.org


Exhibitors & Advertising

Shawn Shields Shawncourtneyshields@gmail.com


Parish Recruiting

Don Bruneau      donbruneau@gmail.com

Angelo Guadagno      angelo0527@gmail.com

Bob Haran      bobharan@earthlink.net

Herman Millet      hjmillet@verizon.net

Msgr. Tom Sullivan       tsullivan5@mac.com


Conference Day Logistics

Bob Gazaille      bg1439@yahoo.com

Bill Kane      bjkane@charter.net