General Information & Tickets

Call Joan DeMasi at 508-929-4345

Catholic Men's Conference, 49 Elm Street, Worcester, MA 01609

or email her at jdemasi@worcesterdiocese.org

www.firstmensconf.org


Exhibitors & Advertising

Shawn Shields  Shawncourtneyshields@gmail.com

Frank Domenichella   f.domenichella@comcast.net


Parish Recruiting

Don Bruneau      donbruneau@gmail.com

Mike Cahill    mcahill629@yahoo.com

Angelo Guadagno      angelo0527@gmail.com

Herman Millet      hjmillet@verizon.net

Msgr. Tom Sullivan       tsullivan5@mac.com


Conference Day Logistics

Mike Degnan mjdegnan@realtyexecutives.com

Bill Kane      bjkane@charter.net