Volunteers Needed

We Welcome Volunteers

Each year the Catholic Men's Conference improves by using the talents of those volunteers who want to help us. We can always use your help.

"Many hands make light work!"

These are some responsibilities where we can use your help:

* Recruiting fellow parishioners to come to the Conference *

* Bringing young men from Parish Youth Groups & Colleges *

* Reaching out to parish communities yet to come *

* Attracting Exhibitors *

* Getting Advertising *

* Early Morning Volunteers on Conference Day *

* Welcome & Hospitality throughout Conference Day *

If you can help in any of these ways, please contact any of the following committee members at their email addresses:

Parish Recruiting

Angelo Guadagno                 angelo0527@gmail.com

Herman Millet                      hjmillet@verizon.net

Msgr. Tom Sullivan            tsullivan5@mac.com

Marketing & Conference Support

Todd Jarvis                      tjarvis1963@charter.net

Fr. José Rodriguez            jarw95@hotmail.com

Conference Day Logistics

Mike Degnan                mjdegnan@realtyexecutives.com

Bill Kane              bjkane@charter.net

Exhibitors & Advertising

Shawn Shields        shawncourtneyshields@gmail.com

Frank Domenichella     f.domenichella@comcast.net